Contact Us:

Phone: 780-424-4106
Email: info@boylestreet.org

Boyle Street Staff Directory:

Executive Director Julian Daly Ext: 204 jdaly@boylestreet.org
Executive Assistant Diana Elniski 780-860-6150 delniski@boylestreet.org
Donations Brent Guidinger 587-335-7371 bguidinger@boylestreet.org
Communications Elliott Tanti 587-338-4025 etanti@boylestreet.org
Four Directions Margaret (Marg) Archibald 780-426-3848 marchibald@atb.com
Operations Ian Mathieson Ext: 287 imathieson@boylestreet.org
Development Jordan Reiniger 780-909-2757 jreiniger@boylestreet.org
Programs Aidan Inglis 780-224-8634 ainglis@boylestreet.org
Finance Colette Lauer Ext: 203 clauer@boylestreet.org
Streetworks Marliss Taylor Ext: 210 mtaylor@boylestreet.org
Ubuntu Laurel McCalla Ext: 340 lmccalla@boylestreet.org
Residential/Group Homes Treena Muncy tmuncy@boylestreet.org
Youth Community Support Program (YCSP) Rebecca Taylor rtaylor@boylestreet.org
Mental Health Bobby Jo Halton Ext: 226 bhalton@boylestreet.org
Family and Youth Services Jelle Van Ens Ext: 280 jvanens@boylestreet.org
Housing Services Candace Noble Ext: 251 cnoble@boylestreet.org
Employment Services Eric Bishop Ext: 236 ebishop@boylestreet.org
24/7 Outreach and Support Services Jared Tkachuk 587-338-1959 jtkachuk@boylestreet.org
Drop-In Shannon Hebden Ext: 266 shebden@boylestreet.org