Contact Us:

Location:

Boyle Street Community Services is located in Edmonton’s Boyle-McCauley area.

Bus service is available on the following routes: 3, 9, 12, 125, 134, and 151. The southbound stop is #1050, northbound is #1587.

Boyle Street Community Services
10116 – 105 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta,
T5H 0K2
(780) 424-4106
info@boylestreet.org

Our Drop-In is open from:

  • May 1 to October 31: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday
  • November 1 to April 30: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Monday – Sunday

For information regarding other programs and services check out our We Can Help section for information on specific programs.

Looking to:

Volunteer? 

Make a Donation?

All photos by Ken Armstrong

Boyle Street Staff Directory:

Executive Director Julian Daly Ext. 204 jdaly@boylestreet.org

Executive Assistant Diana Elniski 780-860-6150 delniski@boylestreet.org

Operations Ian Mathieson Ext. 287 imathieson@boylestreet.org

Development Jordan Reiniger Ext. 254 jreiniger@boylestreet.org

Programs Aidan Inglis 780-224-8634 ainglis@boylestreet.org

Finance Colette Lauer Ext. 203 clauer@boylestreet.org

Streetworks Marliss Taylor Ext. 210 mtaylor@boylestreet.org

Ubuntu Laurel McCalla Ext. 340 lmccalla@boylestreet.org

Residential Group Homes Treena Muncy 780-413-0381

YCSP Sandy Berwall sbergwall@boylestreet.org

Mental Health Bobby Jo Halton Ext. 226 bhalton@boylestreet.org

Four Directions Margaret (Marg) Archibald 780-426-3848 marchibald@atb.com

Family and Youth Services Jelle Van Ens Ext. 280 JVanEns@boylestreet.org

Housing Services Candace Noble Ext. 251 cnoble@boylestreet.org

Employment Services Eric Bishop Ext. 236 ebishop@boylestreet.org

Donations and Fund-Development Brent Guidinger 587-335-7371 bguidinger@boylestreet.org

24/7 Outreach and Support Services Sindi Addorisio 780-860-6146 saddorisio@boylestreet.org

Drop-in Centre Shannon Hebden Ext. 266 shebden@boylestreet.org